(905) 354-7409 5775 Drummond Road, Niagara Falls, L2G 4L2

Contact Our Teachers

Kathy Au
Cam Baty
Frank Bevilacqua
Jamie Clarke
Braden Coles
Pat Costantino
Lucy Delellis-Walker
David DiGaetano
Elizabeth DiGaetano
Rhianna Dioguardi
Daria Domagala
Jaymi Edwards
Jennifer Enns
Megan Feit
Sara Fongsamouth
Adam Frerotte
Derek Fretz
Neil Haddad
Rebecca Hardy
Patrick Howe
Heather MacAdam
Pat Howe
Steven Kiemele
Megan Kish
Kevin Lavallee
Grace Lovering
Jen Lundy
Sam Maingot 
    kathy.au@dsbn.org
cam.baty@dsbn.org
frank.bevilacqua@dsbn.org
jamie.clarke@dsbn.org
braden.coles@dsbn.org
pat.costantino@dsbn.org
lucy.delellis-walker@dsbn.org
david.digaetano@dsbn.org
elizabeth.digaetano@dsbn.org
rhianna.dioguardi@dsbn.org
daria.domagala@dsbn.org
jaymi.edwards@dsbn.org
jennifer.enns@dsbn.org
megan.feit@dsbn.org
sara.fongsamouth@dsbn.org
adam.frerotte@dsbn.org
derek.fretz@dsbn.org
neil.haddad@dsbn.org
rebecca.hardy@dsbn.org
patrick.howe@dsbn.org
heather.macadam@dsbn.org
patrick.howe@dsbn.org
steven.kiemele@dsbn.org
megan.kish@dsbn.org
kevin.lavallee@dsbn.org
grace.lovering@dsbn.org
jen.lundy@dsbn.org
samantha.maingot@dsbn.org

Contact Our Teachers

Brad Martin
Tyffani Martin
Peter McBurney
Robin McBurney
Greg McInerney
Trevor McTavish
Ryan Minor
Justin Montgomery
Michelle Osborne
Kelly Plato
Tina Romyn
Eli Serbina
Paula Skrok
Lindsay Smithson
Rob Sorrenti
Naomi Taylor
Michael Tenhoeve
Spencer Thomas
Larissa Turcotte
Mark Vajda
Joanne Zizian 
    brad.martin@dsbn.org
tyffani.martin@dsbn.org
peter.mcburney@dsbn.org
robin.mcburney@dsbn.org
greg.mcinerney@dsbn.org
trevor.mctavish@dsbn.org
ryan.minor@dsbn.org
justin.montgomery@dsbn.org
michelle.osborne@dsbn.org
kelly.plato@dsbn.org
tina.romyn@dsbn.org
eli.serbina@dsbn.org
paula.skrok@dsbn.org
lindsday.smithson@dsbn.org
robert.sorrenti@dsbn.org
naomi.taylor@dsbn.org
michael.tenhoeve@dsbn.org
spencer.thomas@dsbn.org
larissa.turcotte@dsbn.org
mark.vajda@dsbn.org
joanne.zizian@dsbn.org

Contact The School

Stamford Collegiate Secondary School

5775 Drummond Road, Niagara Falls
Ontario L2G 4L2
Canada

Phone: (905) 354-7409
Fax: (905) 354-6618