(905) 354-7409 5775 Drummond Road, Niagara Falls, L2G 4L2

Contact Our Teachers

Kathy Au
Cam Baty
Frank Bevilacqua
Jamie Clarke
Jela Clarke
Braden Coles
Pat Costantino
Lucy Delellis-Walker
Rhianna Dioguardi
Daria Domagala
Jamie Ealaschuk
Jennifer Enns
Laura Fillingham
Derek Fretz
Ryan Gidney
Neil Haddad
Rebecca Hardy
Patrick Howe
Kevin Lavallee
Grace Lovering
Jen Lundy
Nick Maida
Sam Maingot 
Brad Martin
    kathy.au@dsbn.org
cam.baty@dsbn.org
frank.bevilacqua@dsbn.org
jamie.clarke@dsbn.org
jela.clarke@dsbn.org
braden.coles@dsbn.org
pat.costantino@dsbn.org
lucy.delellis-walker@dsbn.org
rhianna.dioguardi@dsbn.org
daria.domagala@dsbn.org
jamie.ealaschuk@dsbn.org
jennifer.enns@dsbn.org
laura.fillingham@dsbn.org
derek.fretz@dsbn.org
ryan.gidney@dsbn.org
neil.haddad@dsbn.org
rebecca.hardy@dsbn.org
patrick.howe@dsbn.org
kevin.lavallee@dsbn.org
grace.lovering@dsbn.org
jen.lundy@dsbn.org
nicholas.maida@dsbn.org
samantha.maingot@dsbn.org
brad.martin@dsbn.org

Contact Our Teachers

Tyffani Martin
Daniel Martinez
Joe Maur
Trevor McTavish
Ryan Minor
Justin Montgomery
Michelle Osborne
Keveshan Padachey
Bianca Perron
Kevin Pickett
Kelly Plato
Simeon Remedios
Tina Romyn
Nick Serbina
Paula Skrok
Rob Sorrenti
Joel Tasillo
Naomi Taylor
Ashley Teal
Michael Tenhoeve
Spencer Thomas
Larissa Turcotte
Jada Twist
Scott Wade
Joanne Zizian 
  tyffani.martin@dsbn.org
daniel.martinez@dsbn.org
joe.maur@dsbn.org
trevor.mctavish@dsbn.org
ryan.minor@dsbn.org
justin.montgomery@dsbn.org
michelle.osborne@dsbn.org
keveshan.padachey@dsbn.org
bianca.perron@dsbn.org
kevin.pickett@dsbn.org
kelly.plato@dsbn.org
simeon.remedios@dsbn.org
tina.romyn@dsbn.org
nick.serbina@dsbn.org
paula.skrok@dsbn.org
robert.sorrenti@dsbn.org
joel.tasillo@dsbn.org
naomi.taylor@dsbn.org
ashley.teal@dsbn.org
michael.tenhoeve@dsbn.org
spencer.thomas@dsbn.org
larissa.turcotte@dsbn.org
jada.twist@dsbn.org
scott.wade@dsbn.org
joanne.zizian@dsbn.org

Contact The School

Stamford Collegiate Secondary School

5775 Drummond Road, Niagara Falls
Ontario L2G 4L2
Canada

Phone: (905) 354-7409
Fax: (905) 354-6618
E-mail: scv@dsbn.org



Map